Performances

This season, we are thrilled to present our new and improved performance program! We have changed the age breakdown of our main stage productions to include shows for 1 - 2 graders, 3-5 graders and 6-12 graders.  This new breakdown will better develop the dramatic skills of each actor as they grow up through Wolf PAC while also creating more opportunities for young performers to step into the spotlight.  

Take a look at each show to learn about the specific skills each show will nurture and enhance. For more details and important information about Wolf PAC auditions, carefully read the Audition Packets and Information Packets.  Students interested in Assistant Stage Managing or Assistant Directing a main stage show can contact Tim Popp at tim@wolfperformingartscenter.org
 

For information on financial scholarships, click here.

To see photos of our past performances CLICK HERE!

Hansel and Gretel's Candy Capers

Performance Dates: 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 3:00pm

Willy Wonka KIDS

Performance Dates: 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Grade Level: 
Grades 3-5

The Phantom Tollbooth

Performance Dates: 
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 2:00pm
Grade Level: 
Grades 6-12

The Miracle Worker

Performance Dates: 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Grade Level: 
Grades 6-12

The Butterfly Project: The Cocoon

Performance Dates: 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Grade Level: 
Grades 6-12

Spring 2018 Season

Performance Dates: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 1:30pm
Grade Level: 
Grades 6-12
Grades 3-5