Performances

Take a look at each show to learn about the specific skills each show will nurture and enhance. For more details and important information about Wolf PAC auditions, carefully read the Audition Packets and Information Packets.  Students interested in Assistant Stage Managing or Assistant Directing a main stage show can contact Betsy Wolf Regn at Betsy@wolfperformingartscenter.org

 

Payment plans available. Contact Sarah (sarah@wolfperformingartscenter.org). 

For information on financial scholarships, click here.

 

To see photos of our past performances CLICK HERE!

 

Disney's Winnie the Pooh KIDS

Performance Dates: 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 3:00pm

Disney's The Lion King KIDS

Performance Dates: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 5:30pm
Grade Level: 
Grades 3-5

Romeo and Juliet

Performance Dates: 
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 2:00pm
Grade Level: 
Grades 6-12

Peter and the Starcatcher

Performance Dates: 
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 3:00pm
Grade Level: 
Grades 6-12

Disney's Beauty and the Beast JR

Performance Dates: 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Grade Level: 
Grades 3-5

The Addams Family

Performance Dates: 
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 2:00pm
Grade Level: 
Grades 6-12

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

Performance Dates: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Grade Level: 
Grades 6-12